Stephen “Hap” L’Heureux, President
Law Offices of Stephen M. L’Heureux

Martha P. Gresham

Retired, Bio-Analyst and Alumna

Community Volunteer


Alec Babiarz, Vice President
Techfounder Consulting, LLC

George Karetas
Retired, Principal Premier Food Services


Julie Ames
President and CEO
The Cambridge Group

Dr. Janice Kurth
Independent Consultant


Bruce Bandemer
Bandemer Accountancy Corporation

David McGuigan
Vice President of Marketing and Business Development

Dr. Bill Cardoso


Creative Electron, Inc.

Sudershan Shaunak

Director, Small Business Development Center

MiraCosta College


Raye Clendening
Retired, Educator and Community Volunteer

Tim Snodgrass

Senior Vice President,

Arete Wealth Management


Amber Esquivel

Tax Manager
Aldrich Advisors

Denise Stillinger

Biology Professor

MiraCosta College


Jimmy Figueroa

Program Supervisor

Vista Community Clinic

Valencia Saadat

Retired Officer

Oceanside Police Department



Roger Gillespie
Director of Facilities
Datron World Communications, Inc.

Dr. Sharon Wiback

Independent Contractor



Greg Grajek, CWS, CRPC

Senior Vice President

Excel Wealth Management

Gary Wrench
Retired, Chief Financial Officer, BEI Technologies, Inc.


Ted Owen
Retired, President & CEO, Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce


Foundation Board Advisors